Various pathways in Australian Education system for International students. This example may not apply to all courses (e.g. Medicine) and specific Universities in Australia.

Universities & Institutions

Direct University Entry
  • Monash University Australia
  • Monash College – MUFY and Diploma programmes
  • University of New South Wales (UNSW), Sydney
  • University of New South Wales (UNSW) – Global Foundation, Sydney
  • University of Canberra
Kaplan Australia
  • Murdoch Institute of Technology, Murdoch University
  • University of Adelaide College, Adelaide University
Study Group – International Study Centre Programmes
  • Australian National University College, ANU
  • Charles Sturt University Study Centres, Charles Sturt University
  • Flinders International Study Centre, Flinders University
Taylors College – leading to;
  • Year 10,11 and 12 High School
  • The University of Sydney Foundation Program, Sydney University
  • The University of Western Australia Foundation Program, University of Western Australia
Navitas Australia
  • Australia College of Applied Psychology
  • Curtin College
  • Edith Cowan College
  • Deakin College
  • Eynesbury College – leading to University of Adelaide and University of South Australia
  • Griffith College
  • James Cook University International College
  • Newcastle International College
  • La Trobe College
  • La Trobe University Sydney Campus
  • Navitas English
  • SAE Institute
  • South Australian Institute of Business and Technology, leading to University of South Australia
  • Sydney Institute of Business and Technology
  • University of Canberra College
  • Western Sydney University International College & Sydney City Campus
Professional Programme – Direct Entry
  • Le Cordon Bleu – World-class programme in gastronomy, hospitality and hotel management