Typical pathways for the Malaysian Education system. This example may not apply to all courses (e.g. Medicine) and specific Universities.

Universities & Institutions

  • Monash University Malaysia
  • Heriot-Watt University Malaysia
  • Nottingham University Malaysia Campu
  • Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation (APU)
  • KDU University College, Glenmarie
  • KDU College, Damansara Jaya and Penang Campus
  • UCSI University
  • SEGi University and Colleges
  • Sunway University & Sunway College
  • MAHSA University
  • IACT College
  • Brickfields Asia College